Scholar's Club Information

Become a sponsor and help the foundation. Your yearly contribution will make a huge difference for children. Join the exclusive Scholar's Club!
  • Distinction Package
  • Copper Recognition Package
  • $1500
  • Get started with the Distinction Sponsorship Package. Pick one of the two events to promote your business.
  • FORE Registration Level
  • Mardi Gras Music Level
  • Sign Up
  • Cum Laude
  • Silver Recognition Package
  • $5000
  • Pick one of the three packages below
  • Green Tie Presenting Level
  • FORE Registration, Mardi Gras Music Level and Green Tie Venue
  • Green Tie Venue, Mardi Gras Jester level and FORE Beverage Cart Level
  • Sign Up
  • Summa Cum Laude
  • Platinum Recognition Package
  • $25,000
  • Highest recognition level at all three events!
  • FORE Presenting Level
  • Mardi Gras King Level
  • Green Tie Presenting Level
  • Sign Up
Board of Directors
Meet Our Team

Become a Board Member:  Fill out this application



  • Ali Sayed, President, HYPE Athletics
  • *Glenn Maleyko, Superintendent, Dearborn Public Schools
  • *Caryn Solferino, Vice President & Branch Manager, DFCU Financial
  • *Christine Sipperley, President, Dearborn Federation of Teachers
  • Jackie Lovejoy, President, Dearborn Area Chamber of Commerce
  • *James Schoolmaster, Community Partner
  • *John B. (Jack) O'Reilly Jr., Mayor, City of Dearborn
  • Mallak Beydoun, Communications, Wayne County
  • Eddie Fakhoury, Wayne County
  • Maria Fracassa Dwyer, Member, Clark Hill
  • Sharon Dulmage, Registered Nurse
  • Susan Dabaja, Attorney, Farhat & Associates, PLLC
  • Kimberly Nicholson, Area Vice President,  Arthur J. Gallagher
  • Brian Mosallam, Trustee, Michigan State University
  • Thomas Wall, CPA CFO, Executive Director of Business Services and Operations
  • Eman Ahmed, AVID Teacher, Dearborn Public Schools NEWEST Board Member
  • Nofila Haidar, Real Estate Agent, Remax NEWEST Board Member
  • Hussein M. Hachem, Managing Director, Educare Student Services NEWEST Board Member
  • Mary Petlichkoff, Secretary, Dearborn Public Schools Board of Education NEWEST Board Member
  • Mohammed Chandoo, Henry Ford Health System NEWEST Board Member
  • John Zadikian, CEO, John Zadikian Mutlimedia Communications NEWEST Board Member
  • Lola Elzein, Owner, Venture Title Agency  NEWEST Board Member


*School Representatives:

John B. O’Reilly

Mayor, City of Dearborn

Glenn Maleyko

Superintendent, Dearborn Public Schools

Caryn Solferino

Parent Representative

James Schoolmaster


Christine Sipperley

President Dearborn Federation of Teachers

Mayor Caryn Solferino jschoolmaster2 chris sipperly